Big Finish

The Worlds of Blake's 7: TARRANT Volume #1 - Big Finish Audio CD Set

You save: $5.00
The Worlds of Blake's 7: TARRANT Volume #1 - Big Finish Audio CD Set
Calculated at Checkout


Soldier, Federation Space Commander, smuggler, freedom fighter. Del Tarrant has challenged convention throughout his many careers in a hostile galaxy.

These are the stories of his choices and challenges, his friends and family and foes, on an unpredictable journey to the Liberator and beyond.

1. The Authorised Version by James Goss
Gamblers, lovers, presidents. All have sought out the Dream-Makers demanding they decide their future.

Del Tarrant has come to ask them to help decide his past.

2. Behemoth by Andy Lane
When hunting down Blake and the Liberator, Commander Del Tarrant’s Federation pursuit ship encounters a vast abandoned space vessel.

What dark secrets does it contain about the Federation and alien life? And can Tarrant save his crew and himself before it’s too late?

3. Bomb by Gary Russell
Tarrant and Dayna’s rendezvous in an abandoned Federation refinery puts them in unexpected danger when their broker changes the terms of the deal.

Can they survive until Liberator returns for them? And why is an old nemesis lurking in the shadows?



  • Steven Pacey (Del Tarrant)
  • Yasmin Bannerman (Dayna Mellanby)
  • Margaret Ashley (Sergeant Anj Ralston)
  • Ian Brooker (Per Ferow)
  • Esmonde Cole (Mutoid / Junior Technician Stu Parro)
  • Caleb Frederick (Corporal Stiv Leverett)
  • Raj Ghatak (Man)
  • Joe Jameson (Cal Ravella)
  • Rosalyn Landor (Woman)
  • Alistair Lock (Orac)
  • Tania Rodrigues (Lon-Vessi)
  • John Sackville (Comms Officer Naviid)


  • Product Format: 3-disc CD (jewel case in slipcover)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Duration: 233 minutes