Big Finish

The Worlds of Blake's 7: AFTER THE WAR - Big Finish Audio CD Set

You save: $5.00
The Worlds of Blake's 7: AFTER THE WAR - Big Finish Audio CD Set
Calculated at Checkout


The galactic war has unexpected repercussions. Humanity struggles. The Federation is reeling. And enemies are still at large...

Andromeda One by Trevor Baxendale
Space Commander Travis knows that a data thief on the volcanic planet Amerinth can crack the encrypted coordinates for Star One. His road to hell is paved with bad intentions. Will an old acquaintance help him or thwart his treacherous purpose?

Fallout by Steve Lyons
When her life capsule crashes on a farming world, Jenna Stannis strikes up an uneasy alliance with the local population and a suspicious Federation officer. Will any of them recognise the alien menace that threatens to destroy their fragile coalition and their lives?

The Enemy by Katharine Armitage
In the aftermath of their narrow escape from a devastated Liberator, Cally tracks down Jenna to a dilapidated space service station. Can Cally rescue her old friend and get them both to safety? Or has she unwittingly fallen into a deadly telepathic trap?



  • Jan Chappell (Cally)
  • Brian Croucher (Travis)
  • Sally Knyvette (Jenna Stannis)
  • Jake Fairbrother (Jovak)
  • Wayne Forester (Welcoming / Keefe)
  • Alistair Lock (Zen)
  • Simon Ludders (Karib)
  • Adrian Lukis (Gorst)
  • Niall MacGregor (Keel)
  • Owen Oakeshott (Hallicus / Vonn)
  • Gesella Ohaka (Ura Lekta )
  • Kate O’Rourke (Trainee)
  • Katherine Press (Galeen)
  • Katy Secombe (Ritta / Captain)
  • Ella Smith (Technical)


  • Product Format: 3-disc CD (jewel case in slipcover)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Duration: 225 minutes