Big Finish

Doctor Who DALEK UNIVERSE Volume 2 Audio Drama Boxed Set from Big Finish Starring David Tennant

Doctor Who DALEK UNIVERSE Volume 2  Audio Drama Boxed Set  from Big Finish Starring David Tennant
Calculated at Checkout


These tales take the Tenth Doctor, Anya Kingdom and Mark Seven deeper into family histories, aboard the strangest of space stations and to a truth that might tear them apart...

2.1 Cycle of Destruction by Roy Gill

After Mark starts behaving oddly, the Doctor and Anya find themselves on a strange planet with their friend missing. Searching for him they find their way to an isolated research base. The corridors show signs of animal incursions and the scientists are behaving strangely. But a big surprise is waiting for them.

Because this is where Mark Seven came from. They’re about to find out who he is. But is that information too dangerous to know?

2.2 The Trojan Dalek by John Dorney

The Doctor, Mark and Anya head for an SSS space station searching for the missing temporal scientist, Arborecc. But the officer in charge denies all knowledge of his presence and demands their departure.

Unwilling to leave so easily, the group split up to investigate... and uncover a heinous plot involving the Doctor’s oldest foes. Or do they?

2.3 The Lost by Robert Valentine

When the Doctor’s latest scheme to get back to the future fails, the team’s ship crashes on a strange world, potentially trapping them for ever.

Searching for replacement parts, they find their way to a building where heart-breakingly familiar faces await them.

Lies are about to be exposed. Everyone will learn the truth. And nothing will be the same again.

This boxset release contains all three stories, plus additional behind the scenes interviews.


  • David Tennant (The Doctor)
  • Jane Slavin (Anya Kingdom)
  • Joe Sims (Mark Seven)
  • John Banks (Crispin Torr / Jason Four)
  • Pippa Bennett-Warner (Fliss Keeley)
  • Nicholas Briggs (The Daleks)
  • Barnaby Edwards (Arborecc)
  • Avita Jay (Moran Kez / Hera)
  • Kevin McNally (Merrick Kingdom)
  • Leighton Pugh (The Lost )
  • Blake Ritson (Major McLinn)
  • Nina Toussaint-White (Mariah Six)


  • Product Format: 4-disc CD (jewel case in slipcover)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Duration: 240 minutes