Dark Shadows: BLOODLUST Volume 1 (Episodes 1-6) from Big Finish Audio

Calculated at Checkout
Dark Shadows: BLOODLUST Volume 1 (Episodes 1-6) from Big Finish Audio


Dark Shadows: Bloodlust

Some describe it as the town at the edge of the world.

When Melody and Michael Devereux come to Collinsport on their honeymoon, they don't know the secrets that are hidden behind closed doors. But those secrets will be unearthed when an innocent is viciously murdered.

Collinsport will be a town divided. One woman's rise to power will lead to further death and destruction. Families will be ripped apart. Blood will be spilt.

And the dark forces that wait in the shadows will wait no more. For in Collinsport, death is never the end...

Written By: Alan Flanagan, Will Howells and Joseph Lidster
Directed By: Ursula Burton and David Darlington


Peter Brooke (Train Conductor), Lachele Carl (Rhonda Tate), Roger Carvalho(Benjamin Franklin), Daniel Collard (Eric Hanley), Andrew Collins (Barnabas Collins), Alexandra Donnachie (Jacqueline Tate), Stephanie Ellyne (Amy Cunningham), Jane Elsmore (Alice Chen), Walles Hamonde (Cody Hill), Scott Haran (Harry Cunningham), Jeff Harding (Michael Devereux), Jerry Lacy (Isaiah Trask), Kathryn Leigh Scott (Maggie Evans), Wallace McBride (Edgar McBride), Ross McNamara (Julius Bishop), Alec Newman (David Collins), Lara Parker(Angelique Bouchard), Asta Parry (Kate Ripperton), David Selby (Quentin Collins), Jamison Selby (Ed Griffin), Daisy Tormé (Melody Devereux), Marie Wallace(Jessica Griffin), Matthew Waterhouse (Andrew Cunningham)

Number of Discs: 4