Big Finish

Doctor Who: The War Doctor Begins - Volume #5 - COMRADES-IN-ARMS - Big Finish Audio CD Boxed Set

You save: $5.00
Doctor Who: The War Doctor Begins - Volume #5 - COMRADES-IN-ARMS - Big Finish Audio CD Boxed Set
Calculated at Checkout


The Doctor is no more. A warrior has joined the Time War between the Daleks and Gallifrey. But how far will he go? What lines will he cross? How much of himself will he sacrifice?

5.1 A Mother's Love by Noga Flaishon
Responding to a distress call, the War Doctor arrives on Haven: a state-of-the-art Time Lord field hospital, operated by the highly advanced 'Medbay Operation Mainframe' - or M.O.M.

But the station has been compromised. M.O.M.'s secrets run deep, time is running out, and the War Doctor must renew some old alliances if everyone is to get out alive…

5.2 Berserker by Timothy X Atack
Sunspire was devastated by the Daleks centuries ago. The last of its people are returning to seek out their heritage in an underground bunker, and save their species from extinction. Case and the War Doctor join the mission, posing as a Dalek-Killer and her squire.

But the bunker has an occupant: a single Berserker Dalek, driven insane by four hundred years of solitude...

5.3 Memnos by Phil Mulryne
Memnos: a secret Time Lord project, recording everything lost to the Time War. A place where the War Doctor can admit his part in the conflict and seek solace - and perhaps where he can find salvation for Case.

But the Dalek Time Strategist will not let slip her potential. She could be the Daleks’ greatest weapon. The battle for Case's soul will be won or lost in Memnos.


  • Jonathon Carley (The War Doctor)
  • Ajjaz Awad (Case)
  • Michael Amariah (Jarast / Borudan)
  • Nicholas Briggs (The Daleks)
  • Tiegan Byrne (Runa)
  • Beth Chalmers (Veklin)
  • Esmonde Cole (Yorkin)
  • Sophie Khan Levy (Salvin / Vaia)
  • Georgia Mackenzie (M.O.M. / Medbots)
  • Deeivya Meir (Pera)
  • Lynsey Murrell (Alm)


Producer David Richardson
Executive Producers 
Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

  • Product Format: 3-disc CD (jewel case in slipcover)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Duration: 214 minutes