Big Finish

JAGO & LITEFOOT Series FOUR CD Boxset from Big Finish

JAGO & LITEFOOT Series FOUR CD Boxset from Big Finish
Calculated at Checkout



4.1 Jago in Love by Nigel Fairs
4.2 Beautiful Things by John Dorney
4.3 The Lonely Clock by Matthew Sweet
4.4 The Hourglass Killers by Justin Richards

PLUS! An extra bonus CD of behind-the-scenes material.


Jago and Litefoot have been busy saving the world, so they haven't noticed the enigmatic Professor Claudius Dark trailing their every move, and manipulating from the shadows.

Until now.

A trip to the seaside and a night at the theatre hide a darker purpose, and as deadly foes gather Jago, Litefoot, Leela, Ellie and Sergeant Quick must stand together.

Because the sands of time are falling…

Four brand new stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, in one box set.

Written By: Nigel Fairs, John Dorney, Matthew Sweet and Justin Richards
Directed By: Lisa Bowerman


Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Trevor Baxter (Professor Litefoot), Louise Jameson (Leela), Colin Baker (Claudius Dark), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie), Elizabeth Counsell (Abigail Woburn), Alan Cox (Oscar Wilde), Victoria Alcock(Winnie O'Connor), Terry Molloy (Lord Ampthill), Christopher Beeny (Mr Kempston), Mike Grady (Mr Hardwick)

Producer David Richardson
Script Editor Justin Richards
Executive Producers Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

Number of Discs: 5