Jago and Litefoot Series Six CD Boxset from Big Finish

$49.99 $29.99
(You save $20.00)
Calculated at Checkout
Jago and Litefoot Series Six CD Boxset from Big Finish



6.1 The Skeleton Quay by Jonathan Morris

6.2 Return of the Repressed by Matthew Sweet

6.3 Military Intelligence by George Mann

6.4 The Trial of George Litefoot by Justin Richards

PLUS! An extra bonus CD of behind-the-scenes material.

After returning to Victorian London, Jago and Litefoot are approached by the enigmatic Colonel and offered a role they cannot refuse – investigators by Royal Appointment to Queen Victoria!

Their missions include a mystery on the Suffolk coast where strange things lurk in the sea mist, an encounter with Freud and a threat to the realm itself… But who can save Professor Litefoot when he is accused of murder, and no one can be convinced of his innocence?

Written By: Jonathan Morris, Matthew Sweet, George Mann, Justin Richards
Directed By: Lisa Bowerman


Trevor Baxter (Professor George Litefoot), Christopher Benjamin (Henry Gordon Jago), Conrad Asquith (Sergeant Quick), Lisa Bowerman (Ellie), Geoffrey Whitehead (The Colonel), Francesca Hunt (Camilla Tevelyan), Keith Bartlett (Isaac Pawley), Adrian Lukis (Sigmund Freud), Nancy Carroll (Agatha), Timothy Speyer (Drucker), David Timson (Morpeth)

Producer David Richardson
Script Editor Justin Richards
Executive Producers Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

Number of Discs: 5