Doctor Who: The First Doctor Adventures (David Bradley) - Volume 4 (Big Finish Audio Box Set)

Calculated at Checkout
Doctor Who: The First Doctor Adventures (David Bradley) - Volume 4 (Big Finish Audio Box Set)

Two brand new adventures for the First Doctor.

4.1 Return to Skaro by Andrew Smith

A new plan to return to Earth actually returns the TARDIS to another place its crew have recently visited - Skaro, homeworld of the Daleks.

But it is some time after their previous visit. The Thals have moved on with developing their species... Yet the shadow of the Dalek city always looms large over them.

Venturing into the abandoned metropolis, the Doctor and his friends discover the Daleks aren’t as dead as they might have thought... and it isn’t only their enemies who have secrets.

4.2 Last of the Romanovs by Jonathan Barnes

The TARDIS lands on Earth near to an eerie and familiar house... with the only witness a regal man watching from inside through a broken window.

Leaving the ship the crew immediately find themselves in trouble - because they have landed in Ekaterinburg early in the twentieth century.

The man inside the house is Nicholas, the last Tsar of Russia, imprisoned with his family... and one of the most notorious crimes in history is just about to happen.



David Bradley (The Doctor), Claudia Grant (Susan), Jemma Powell (Barbara Wright), Jamie Glover (Ian Chesterton), Nicholas Briggs (The Daleks), John Albasiny (Makerenkov),James Camp (Jayden), Nigel Hastings (Kreos), Leighton Pugh (Nicholas Alexandrovich Romanov / Thomas Preston), Alisdair Simpson (Damages), Dan Starkey (Yakov Yurovsky), Alex Tregear (Anastasia Romanov), George Weightman (Grigory Nikulin), Tracy Wiles (Tryana)

Producer David Richardson
Script Editor John Dorney
Executive Producers Jason Haigh-Ellery and Nicholas Briggs

Written By: Andrew Smith and Jonathan Barnes
Directed By: Nicholas Briggs

4 Discs

Running Time = 268 Minutes