Doctor Who: MASTERFUL (Standard Edition) - Big Finish Special Audio CD

Calculated at Checkout
Doctor Who: MASTERFUL (Standard Edition) - Big Finish Special Audio CD


A special release marking the 50th anniversary of the first TV appearance of the Master in January 1971.

The Master's finally done it. He's won. He summons his other selves to a celebration of his ultimate victory. And they come - from across time and dimensions. But he's forgotten to invite someone. And Missy's not happy.

Has the Master really conquered the universe? Or has something more awful been unleashed? Something that even all the Masters cannot stop?

Missy is determined to reveal the truth. Because one fact about the Master's existence never changes. No-one can trust the Master.

Not even the Master.


  • Geoffrey Beevers (The Master)
  • Mark Gatiss (The Master)
  • Derek Jacobi (The Master)
  • Alex Macqueen (The Master)
  • Milo Parker (The Master)
  • Eric Roberts (The Master)
  • John Simm (The Master)
  • Michelle Gomez (Missy)
  • Jon Culshaw (Kamelion)
  • Katy Manning (Jo Grant)
  • Aurora Burghart (Achim / Carola)
  • Zaqi Ismail (Sardo)
  • Glen McCready (Butler / Castellan / Drones)
  • Gina McKee (The Lumiat)
  • Abigail McKern (Kitty)


Production Credits


  • Product Format: 3-disc CD (jewel case in slipcover)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Duration: 191 minutes