First Doctor Box Set - The Lost Stories - Big Finish Box Set

$49.99 $20.00
(You save $29.99)
Calculated at Checkout
First Doctor Box Set - The Lost Stories - Big Finish Box Set


Farewell, Great Macedon
The TARDIS materialises in the Hanging Gardens of Babylon, one of the Seven Ancient Wonders of the World, in the year 323 BC. The Doctor, Ian, Barbara and Susan meet Alexander the Great – but their excitement is tempered by the realization that these are the final days of Alexander's life. As the travellers become embroiled in the tragic events, the inevitability of history unfolds around them. But can they – and should they – change it?

The Fragile Yellow Arc of Fragrance
Fragrance is a paradise world – a utopia that the travellers are loathe to leave after a relaxing stay. But the way of life is different here. And so is the way of love – as Barbara discovers when the Fragile Yellow Arc is broken...

Written By: Moris Farhi; adapted by Nigel Robinson
Directed By: Lisa Bowerman


William Russell (Ian Chesterton), Carole Ann Ford (Susan Foreman), John Dorney(Rhythm)

Number of Discs: 4